Disclaimer

Disclaimer & Privacy Statement


 

This web site has been set up for the information of the Macao SAR residents and tourists visiting the Macao SAR. The information published on this web site contains material from the Tourism Crisis Management Office and third parties, and it is provided for public reference only.

Before using the site you must carefully read these terms and conditions. By visiting and using this web site you agree to be bound and abide by these terms and conditions.

 

1. Copyrights

Unless otherwise stated, the Tourism Crisis Management Office or its suppliers own the copyright and any other rights in all materials on this web site. The materials on this site, including all information, logos, graphics, maps, photography, video-clips and movies cannot be copied, reproduced, edited, published, transmitted, uploaded or imitated whether in whole or in part, unless expressly permitted by the Tourism Crisis Management Office.

The Tourism Crisis Management Office does not grant any expressed or implied right to you in respect of any of its trademarks, copyright or other proprietary information.

 

2. Limited License

This site and the materials available within are provided for personal or organizational, non-commercial use only. You may download, store in cache, display, print and reproduce the contents of this site namely, the text, graphics and pictures, in unaltered form only for your personal, non-commercial use or use within your organization as long as you identify the Tourism Crisis Management Office as the source. You may not deal with the material in any manner that might mislead or deceive any person.

 

3. Disclaimer

The information provided on this website is for reference only.

Whilst the Tourism Crisis Management Office endeavors to ensure the accuracy of the Government's information on this site, no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, expressed or implied, is given as to its accuracy, completeness or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances and we do not accept any liability for error or omission.

Any person who intends to use the information is hereby advised to confirm its accuracy with the Tourism Crisis Management Office or the party to which the information is related, before making use of the information.

Any reference in this web site to any events, products or services, does not constitute or imply our endorsement or recommendation of any kind.

 

4. Changes to Website

The Tourism Crisis Management Office does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website and may at any time, in its sole discretion, amend, change, add to or modify these terms and conditions without notice or liability.

Users are responsible for reviewing regularly information posted online to obtain timely notice of such changes. Changes will be effective immediately, and your subsequent use of this site will constitute your acceptance of the changed clauses from the day they are published.

 

5. Links to Third-Party Sites

This web site may contain hypertext links, frames or other references to other parties and their web sites. The Tourism Crisis Management Office cannot control the contents of hypertext links provided in this web site, and makes no warranty as to the accuracy, suitability or availability of any information provided at those links.

Links to other web sites serve as reference only, and is not to be implied as our endorsement or approval of the linked sites. The use or reliance on the content of those linked web sites is at your own risk.


 

6. Virus Warning

The Tourism Crisis Management Office cannot and does not guarantee or warrant that the files available for downloading through this site or any linked site will be free of viruses or other harmful components and will not be held responsible for any harm caused to your property from your use of this web site.


 

7. Privacy Statement

By using this website, the Tourism Crisis Management Office information system will record the data of its users, including: IP address, Internet domain, location, dates, start and end time of usage, pages visited, URLs, hyperlinks and also DNS of any websites used for redirection to this website.

The recipient of the information will only be those included under the law, with due authorization from this Office or in accordance with legal requirements. Under normal circumstances, the Tourism Crisis Management Office will only make use of recorded information for statistical purposes. In case of violation of the laws, in which criminal investigation is deemed necessary(such as attacks on this site), the Tourism Crisis Management Office may provide the recorded information to the appropriate legal entities that through the enforcement of the law, may use the information to track down the person who has committed the illicit act, according to the law.

Users can contact the Tourism Crisis Management Office via e-mail (info@ggct.gov.mo), case in which, users should understand that by submitting relevant information (including personal information), they will be subjected to risks related to the use of public networks, despite the fact that there is no authorized third party with the right to view or use such information. It is suggested to users, to use other means instead of e-mail for any requests or submitting complaints regarding their personal information. If you so desire, you may through e-mail, consult such data or submit a complaint to the Tourism Crisis Management Office, you may so so by filling the information in the "Contact Us" section on this website.

 

8. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

These terms and conditions are to be interpreted and enforced in accordance with the law of the Macao Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China. By using this site, you consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Macao Courts.

使用條款及私隱聲明

 

 

本網站是為澳門特別行政區居民及訪澳的旅客而設立的。於本網站內發佈的資料含有由旅遊危機處理辦公室(下稱本辦公室)及第三者所提供的材料,該等資料只供公眾作參考用途。

使用本網站前,閣下需小心閱讀本文件所載的條款及條件。閣下一經瀏覽及使用本網站,即代表閣下同意遵守並受該等條款及條件約束。

 

1. 版權

 

除另有聲明外,本網站內所有材料的版權及其他權利,均屬本辦公室或資料提供者所有。未經本辦公室明示允可,閣下不得翻印、複製、編輯、發佈、傳送、上載或模仿本網站內全部或部份材料,包括所有資料、標誌、圖像、地圖、圖片、短片及電影。

本辦公室沒有授予閣下任何關於本辦公室之標記、版權或其他專利資料的明示或默示的權利。

 

2. 有限許可

 

本網站及其包含的材料只供作個人或機構非商業用途。儘管閣下可在不改變以上項目的形式下,下載、儲存於電腦快取記憶、顯示、列印及複製本網站的內容,包括文字、圖像及圖片,作個人非商業用途或在閣下的機構內使用,但閣下必須註明本辦公室為資料來源。閣下不得以任何方式利用該等材料誤導或欺騙任何人。

3. 免責條款

本網站內發佈的資料只供作參考用途。

本辦公室已致力確保本網站內的資料準確、完整及包含最新訊息,但對該等資料的準確性或完整性或適當性,本辦公室並不作出明示或默示的保證。該等資料有任何錯誤或遺漏,本辦公室不承擔任何責任。

任何人如欲使用或參照該等資料前,建議先向本辦公室或該等資料的相關人士確認其準確性。

本網站內提述任何事件、產品或服務,並不構成或暗示本辦公室作出任何種類的認可或推薦。

 

4. 網站更改

 

本辦公室可隨時全權酌情修改、改變、增添或更改這些條款及條件而不先行通知閣下或向閣下負責。

閣下有責任定期瀏覽網上發佈的資料,以及時知悉這些更改。更改將會即時生效,上述條件經修改後在網上發佈,如閣下繼續使用本網站,即代表閣下同意接受有關條件。

 

5. 第三者網站連結

 

本網站可能含有超連結、框架或其他參考途徑可連結到其他網站。本辦公室不會查核本網站內超連結所提供的內容,對該等連結網站是否能提供資料,或所提供的資料是否準確、恰當,本辦公室並未作出保證。

至其他網站的連結只為方便參考,並不代表本辦公室對該等連結網站作出認可或批准。如閣下使用或信賴該等連結網站的內容,風險由閣下負責。

6. 病毒警告

本辦公室並不保證透過本網站或其他連結網站所下載的檔案並無任何病毒或其他具損壞性的元件,閣下使用本網站所引致的任何財產損失,本辦公室無須負責。

 

7. 私隱聲明

 

在瀏覽本網頁時,本辦公室電腦系統會將閣下的資料記錄下來,包括:所在的互聯網域名及 IP 地址,及所在地區;開始及結束瀏覽的日期及時間;所瀏覽的網頁;當閣下由其他網址的超連結連進本網站時該網站的域名。 

 

 資料的接收者包括根據法律規定、應資料當事人同意或要求須通告的實體。一般情況下,本辦公室只會將該等資料作統計用途。 當涉及違反法律之行為(如攻擊本網站)時,基於刑事調查的需要,本辦公室可能會向執法機關提供所記錄的資料;執法機關可能利用該等資料追查作出不法行為的人士及依法處理。

 

 閣下可通過電郵(info@ggct.gov.mo)聯絡本辦公室,但在此情況下閣下應留意,有關的資料(包括個人資料)在公開網絡上傳送存在一定的風險,有可能被未經許可的第三人看到和使用。因此,本辦公室建議閣下盡量通過電郵以外的方式提出涉及個人資料處理方面的有關查詢和投訴。如閣下擬通過電郵向本辦公室提出該等查詢或投訴,有關聯絡資料可於本網站“聯絡我們”內取得。

 

8. 法律適用及管轄權

 

此等條款及條件將依照中華人民共和國澳門特別行政區法律作解釋及執行。閣下一經使用本網站,即代表閣下同意接受澳門特別行政區法院的專屬性管轄權。